Countdown to World Waveski Surfing Titles pres. by Buffalo City Tourism

Sign Up to our Exclusive WWST 2024 Mailing List

    Come Surf with Us!

    WWST '24 Promo Video

    The Setup

    The Reef Royalty Waveski Open will host the 2024 World Waveski Surfing Titles, accredited and in compliance with World Waveski Surfing Association. The Reef Royalty Waveski Open takes place annually at Nahoon Reef and is known to deliver the best quality waves at the best time of year.

    Previous Winners:
    2017 – Duran Martin
    2018 – Bruce Viaene
    2019 – Mike Wessels
    2023 – Bruce Viaene


    Experience the excitement of last year’s unforgettable Reef Royalty Waveski Surfing Open, now a cherished memory. Partner with us in supporting the upcoming WWST, connecting with a global community, and creating lasting brand impressions.

    Share via
    Copy link